A day at Harmony Display World

Harmony Display World brings you an incredible choice of living options that capture the Coast’s unique architectural style and maximises our enviable climate. With activities, parks and an on site café a day exploring homes at Harmony is a fun day out for the entire family.

• Meander through 35 stunning homes from more than 20 local and national builders. You will discover the latest technology interior layouts and design trends and something to suit every budget and taste from highly experienced local and national builders.

• Let the kids splash around at Pop Jet Plaza

• Have a family challenge of putt putt golf

• Kick a ball around grand linear park or let the kids run free

• Take a break on the alfresco deck at Harmony’s very own café and enjoy a specialty coffee and fantastic range of food and drinks.

Harmony Display World
Harmony Boulevarde
(via Peter Crosby Way), Palmview
7 days a week
10am to 5pm

See what a day at Harmony Display looks like:

Harmony Display World Builders

Please contact any of our builders below to book your private tour of their new display home.

Rod Kennerson

Ausmar Group

rod.k@ausmargroup.com.au

0410 779 325

Wayne Moodie

Brighton Homes

wmoodie@brightonhomes.net.au

0447 180 114

Rory Cleveland

Coral Homes

r.cleveland@coralhomes.com.au

0448 452 453

Joel Gravina

Costa Constructions

joel@costahomes.com.au

0490 136 749

Julie Ball

Domaine Homes

JBall@domainehomes.com.au

07 3387 1412

Scott Humphries

Dwyer Quality Homes

scotty@dqh.com.au

0429 419 757

Simon Mullins

Edge Designer Homes Qld

sales@edgedesignerhomes.com.au

0417 006 909

Head Office

HomeCorp

info.build@hcorp.com.au

07 55 188 881

Karen Fraser

Integrale Homes

karen@integralehomes.com.au

0438 734 541

Chantal Groom

McLachlan Homes

chantal@mclachlanhomes.com

0487 758 379

Andrew Robilliard

Metricon

AndrewRobilliard@metricon.com.au

0466 250 830

Craig Werner

Morcraft Homes

craigwerner71@gmail.com

0422 620 244

Brendan McGill

Murphy Homes

brendan.mcgill@murphyhomes.com.au

0409 879 111

Amanda Perrett

Nu Trend Quality Homes

sales.sc@ntqh.com.au

0408 722 553

 

James King

Plantation Homes

jamesking@plantationhomes.com.au

0478 323 067

Samantha Kruse

Stylemaster Homes

s.kruse@stylemasterhomes.com.au

0474 806 626

Angela Hastings

Vantage Homes Qld

angela@vantagemail.com.au

0455 506 683

It has to be Harmony

Register now and join the Harmony community in the heart of the Sunshine Coast.