NEW DISPLAY VILLAGE NOW OPEN

Showcasing stunning designer homes from more than 20 of Australia’s local and national home builders.
You will be able to explore the latest in home designs and walk through brand new display homes to find the perfect fit for your family – there truly is something to suit every budget and taste.
Our experienced Harmony Display World builders are committed to quality and diversity and the 35 new homes perfectly capture coastal living at Harmony with the latest technology, interior layouts and design trends.

Harmony Display World Builders

Please contact any of our builders below to book your private tour of their new display home.

Rod Kennerson

Ausmar Group

rod.k@ausmargroup.com.au

0410 779 325

Wayne Moodie

Brighton Homes

wmoodie@brightonhomes.net.au

0447 180 114

Rory Cleveland

Coral Homes

r.cleveland@coralhomes.com.au

0411 622 690

Joel Gravina

Costa Constructions

joel@costahomes.com.au

0490 136 749

Julie Ball

Domaine Homes

JBall@domainehomes.com.au

07 3387 1412

Scott Humphries

Dwyer Quality Homes

scotty@dqh.com.au

0429 419 757

Simon Mullins

Edge Designer Homes Qld

sales@edgedesignerhomes.com.au

0417 006 909

Head Office

HomeCorp

info.build@hcorp.com.au

07 55 188 881

Karen Fraser

Integrale Homes

karen@integralehomes.com.au

0438 734 541

Chantal Groom

McLachlan Homes

chantal@mclachlanhomes.com

0487 758 379

Andrew Robilliard

Metricon

AndrewRobilliard@metricon.com.au

0466 250 830

Craig Werner

Morcraft Homes

craigwerner71@gmail.com

0422 620 244

Brendan McGill

Murphy Homes

brendan.mcgill@murphyhomes.com.au

0409 879 111

Samantha Crane

Nu Trend Quality Homes

samantha.crane@ntqh.com.au

0410 414 089

James King

Plantation Homes

jamesking@plantationhomes.com.au

0478 323 067

Samantha Kruse

Stylemaster Homes

s.kruse@stylemasterhomes.com.au

0474 806 626

Angela Hastings

Vantage Homes Qld

angela@vantagemail.com.au

0455 506 683

It has to be Harmony

Register now and join the Harmony community in the heart of the Sunshine Coast.